968 describe a song or a piece of music you likeyou should saywhat the song or music iswhat kind of song or music it iswhere you first heard itand explain why you like it.

Due to the globalization, people are trying to become a multilingual. However, some intellectual opine that a child should have to learn the second language in an elementary school not in a junior school. As per my opinion, there are many advantages of this change compare to disadvantages. The essay will discuss that with arguments in below paragraphs. To begin with, the predominant merit to learn a new language at an early stage is that a pupil having a more grasping capacity. They can do a lot of practise of it during their free time. Moreover, the disciple, having no fear of using that language in their communication. Although, they will always try to use it and never think about mistakes they are doing, this will help them in later future. For example, by introducing this type of language in the early school make a child aware about the different section of the world, even they try to explore new things. On the other hand, there are few detrimental points affecting the person if we inculcate a new language in a primary school. The first demerit is that sometimes a child can use a mix of the two languages. This will create a problem in their development as they never try to communicate with others. Furthermore, providing an information about the globe will attract them. As a result, a juvenile can try to use a second language in their communication. However, never use their native language. For instance, Research conducted shows that if this type of routine grows than some elder have felt that a child will forget their own mythology. In conclusion, there are many positive points which outweigh the negative ones. As by learning a second language in an early stage student can get several opportunities and get enough time to focus on an important subject in a secondary school.