1303 Describe a perfect holiday you want to have in the futureYou should sayWho you will travel together withWhere you will spend the holidayWhat you will do on holidayAnd explain why you think it will be a perfect holiday

In this modern world, many people are reckoned to think that it is vital to keep personal and official space neat and clean, while some differ with it. After pondering over this phenomenon, I deem to agree with those who think this is a crucial approach. In this essay I will share my view followed by relevant examples. Firstly, a healthy and clean environment gives a positive vibe, which is essential for everyone. This is because, it soothes the mood of an individual, regardless of the issues one is facing. For example, it is quite commonly seen that fancy restaurants, have extremely tidy rooms to provide luxurious and calm feeling to their customers. If they didn't keep their hotels that way, no one would pay a penny to spend a night in an untidy room. Secondly, an organised home is a blessing as it would save a lot of time and frustration caused in searching for a specific item. For example, it is quite common for young boys to face issues while searching for their clothes as compared to girls, as they tend to manage their cupboards properly. Moreover, I believe that unorganised workspace can cause a lot of distractions and mismanagement at work leading to major issues. For instance, it is commonly seen that files in the government office are often mismanaged causing major problems in some cases. In conclusion, even though, in this contemporary era, it is quite difficult to clean and organise things all the time, it is very important to consider the benefits of an organised space and a positive environment.