124) It is more important for students to study history and literature than it is for them to study science and mathematics. Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

There is a debate about whether to learn in a group or individually. I have to agree that a combination of self study and combine study is better. Let us discuss more about the pros and cons about this in the following paragraphs. The first thing, man is a social a man. Society exists based on the principle of collectivism. Some people argue that combined studies make a student brilliant in studies than self reliant. For instance, a study conducted by Indian Institution of Technology, Chennai, revealed that kids who are sharing knowledge with their peers have a great chance of success in life. By taking this into consideration, we should encourage our kids to take part in round discussions, role plays as part of the educational curriculum. Learning with peers is also imperative to enhance the personality traits of the little people. On the flip side, there is a possibility of understanding the concepts better by self study. This has been shown to be true by a survey conducted by University of Inrvine. As per the research, it's proven that kid's congenital abilities will be improved by self study instead of combined studies. If a person is self dependent, then he has the choice of choosing the subjects for improving his knowledge. This is not possible with learning with peers. However, we cannot rule out the possibility of benefits of group study as well. So from a neutral standpoint, if we properly access this we come to a conclusion that it's the kid's choice to choose the best. Finally, my take is we have to carefully analyse both self study and combined study and a combination of them suits well for the younger generation. However, there should be more open discussion related to this is a welcoming one.