It is more important for students to study history and literature than it is for them to study science and mathematics. Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

The fast rhythm of the present days made many people adopt fast food as their main meals of the day. Fast food can save a lot of time and also avoid the difficulties of home cooking, however, when consumed frequently as the most important meals of the day it can be very malicious. Fast food can certainly save time and avoid some troubles. As the name suggests, it is quickly prepared so the client can collect it without waiting much, sparing the clients short time to get something to eat. In addition to that, the consumers can also avoid the problems of cooking at home, problems as the ingredients, that they need to go to the grocery shop to buy, the need of knowing how to cook correctly and the energy they have to spend doing it. Nevertheless, fast food has big drawbacks. One of these drawbacks is the extremely poor alimentation, especially if there are children involved in this bad eating habit. This kind of food lacks the nutrients the human body needs to sustain itself, furthermore, this particular problem is even worse for children because they are still in their growing stage. Besides that, it is full of oil, sugar and salt, who, when consumed in big proportions leads to severe health problems, as diabetes, the clogging of the arteries and problems with blood pressure. In conclusion, fast food can surely spare the consumers time, yet the many health related issues that, when consumed constantly, make the disadvantages of it a lot more significant than the advantages. Since that is very important to educate people to consume more home cooked meals, so they can have a healthier life.