3) It is more important for students to study history and literature than it is for them to study science and mathematics. Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

It is irrefutable that sports have great effect on public health. Many believe that by building new sports facilities, the health of the public will improve and others believed that it would have little effect on it. They think that other facilities are also required with sports to improve the health. Indulging in sports activities helps in maintaining health and can boost up the stamina in all age groups, but self awareness, and other exercise, proper diet etc. is also necessary. I intend to discuss and give my opinion in following paragraphs. First and foremost, nowadays many sports stadiums, centres are developed to encourage all age group people to play different kinds of sports, which not only helps them to maintain their health but also increases the pride of the nation. For instance, by introducing new sports facilities in schools, collages and organizing events like table tennis tournament between the government employee of all age groups. Such activities will boost up their stamina as well as will make them healthy and active. Due to current busy lives the health of the public is deteriorating and sports facilities can provide a key solution for the government and the public. On the contrary, there are groups of people who differ from the former argument. They believe that other measures like health care, proper diet, monitory guidance for health are required along with sports facilities. As nowadays people often eat junk foods due to the current fast paced life. Children likes more of bakery items than stable diet. Thus, results in health problems like obesity in younger age. Hence, dietary chart should be followed and more health food like fresh vegetables, fruits should be consumed to maintain health. Moreover, self awareness, and other exercises like yoga, aerobics should be encouraged by older age group to prevent injury and to get a good healthy life. In the conclusion, I would like to pen down, saying that, in my opinion although by increasing the sports facilities will drastically affect in the improvement of the public health, but the other measures like health care, proper diet, routine exercise are also mandatory for healthy life.