10. Where is a good place to have fun in your city or town? Describe this placeand explain why it is fun.

There is no doubt that living in foreign countries is becoming increasingly prevalent. However, the question: can this be accompanied by problems? Is one of the most controversial issues. There are some people who think that doing so can cause many practical and social problems. I completely agree with this argument and I will support my view in this essay. To begin with, those who believe staying abroad can cause many problems might argue that it can lead to misunderstanding. This is because people who can not speak the language of this country may not be able to voice their opinion or choices. For example, when I was in Italy, I was unable to read a restaurant's menu or speak with a waiter. As a consequence, I stayed a long time waiting for a person who can speak my language. In contrast, If people speak the same language as citizens, they will not struggle with such issues. Moreover, I would also think that there are a lot of social issues can be caused when living in a foreign country. For instance, you may be unable to socialize and make new friends. Furthermore, you can face difficulty in understanding a country's cultures and traditions. However, if travelers are able to understand the traditions and cultures of a foreign country, this will contribute to cultural convergence. In conclusion, despite the fact that living in another country can have some benefits, such as earning a relatively high income, I totally agree that this can trigger many matters.