1431Describe a place you know where people go to listen to musicYou should sayWhere it isWhat kind of music is performed thereWhat type of people go thereWhy people go thereHow you know this placeAnd explain your impression of this place

Technology has influenced every aspect of our life, including how we teach our children to read. Certain sections of the society believe that at the time of teaching a child, how to read only online reading materials should be used. However, others opine that only printed materials should be used for reading in the initial years. This essay intends to discuss both point-of-views before forming a conclusion. The people who believe that only digitally available materials should be used in the initial years of the child's education presents numerous arguments in their favour. To begin with. The volume of reading material available online is enormous, that too at very less cost. Because of this parents and teachers can choose the material, which ignites the most interest in children. Moreover, the reading material available virtually is very colourful and interactive, which helps in keeping juveniles engage in studies. On the other hand, the people, who advocates that only printed materials should be used while teaching children to read say that traditional printed books do not have side-effects. Physical reading mate6 do not cause health hazards such as sore eyes. Apart from that this method has withstood the test of time and has proven beneficial. To sum up, in today's technologically advanced era, online material has an edge over printed material. However, I believe that in order to teach and inculcate reading habit in our young one's, the proper mix of both methods that is online and offline materials should be used.