TPO-37- Independent Writing Task Many people nowadays spend too much money on their pets (dogs, cats, or other animals), although there are better uses for this money. Use specific reasons and example

In the modern era of globalization, Vernacular is an imperative requisite, and myriad of languages are vanishing each year. It is generally postulated that minimal languages in the world furnishes mankind's life flourish. I partially concur with the statement and the essay elucidates my view and perception behind the notion. A plethora of elements encouraging the prospect of reducing numerous languages. Common and foremost, It is convenient for millennials understand and converse their opinions. Subsequently, Speaking in common tongue, mitigates communication barriers between masses from different geographic regions. In addition, dominantly in business enterprises communication drawback will be simplified. For instance, Developed economies are considering English as a common dialect, hence citizen's can easily migrate anywhere to the English speaking nations as they would be easy to negotiate. On the contrary, there are certain aspects to promote local languages. Primarily, Mother tongue is salient for each individual and languages is only a medium of transferring ideas and expressions. Consequently, there are common languages between states, but conveying thoughts in own native speaking style make people more comfortable. Moreover, native languages aid to generation aware about the ancient histories and connects with the societal culture. To cite a reference, As we all know Tamil is the mother of all languages, how far the technology develops and British tongue gestures, the reality of history cannot be hidden. To recapitulate, It is pivotal for the entire society to learn country language without disregarding mother tongue. Electoral bodies and bureaucrats has to take necessary actions to ensure people study corporate language and native language from preschool onwards, will give a supplementary boost to each individual and helps to live a prosperous life.