q1 Where Is A Good Place To Have Fun In Your City Or Town? Describe This Place And Explain Why It Is Fun.

It is undeniable that fossil fuels such as coal and gases are the primary resources of energy. However, a few countries are promoting the use of other resources, for example, solar or wind energy. In my opinion, changing energy sources are highly positive to reduce environmental effects and reusing energy supplies. There are several reasons using solar energy instead of charcoals is beneficial. The first and most important is the environmental effects. Coals and gases impact the environment detrimentally, and the quality of air is also degraded. By using solar energy, air pollution will be reduced to a certain level. For example, in the Netherlands, the government provided a subsidy for solar plants because the city was under threat of pollution due to excessive use of gases. Thus, encouraging the use of natural resources is always beneficial for the environment and public. Another reason, the use of wind energy is helpful is that it is reusable. One can regenerate the energy from the residue of it. Because of its reusable nature, it is affordable and convenient. As a result, the saved money from energy resources can be used in others much needed areas which can be helpful. To exemplify, Canada is promoting the use of solar or wind power because of its cost effectiveness feature and establishing the plants for these energies to get rid of coals and gases. In conclusion, however, there are multiple resources of energy such as wind power, solar energy, charcoals, gases, use of natural resources is always beneficial.