1. As computers are being used more and more in education, there will be soon no role for teachers in the classroom.

In general, most people working 8 hours a day, even overwork. Our brain can be exhausted from dealing with tasks and solving problems on their duty. Therefore, the only thing wants to do is relax on the sofa, turn on the TV or swipe the smartphone without thinking after work. Our body just wants to relax. Usually, people think about life should be more interesting, balance them can be a chaotic multi-task. The main reason that causes energy and hard to achieve a better lifestyle, it could be overly working. Our brain and body took a great deal of energy from tasks, it is difficult to focus on other new things. Despite, playing games and watching TV are still taking part in thinking. However, It is a smaller impact of consuming of brain energy. On the contrary, it easily achieves relaxation rather than having dinner with friends. Achieving a good lifestyle. It should be redefined, what is our purpose of living, and how career could be fulfilled in our being. Employment can be part of our fuel if we do not think about it as a negative thing. For instance, like a toilet cleaner, who loves clean toilets? No one. If, we change the way of thinking, such as, how to develop an efficient solution of a cleaning process, and contribute to other workers or even propose to the supervisor working environment would be more positive and challenge. Furthermore, exercise is a very powerful solution to balance the tiredness from undertaking and increase our living quality. Yoga and meditation are also terrific ideas to balanced. Nevertheless, extra activities after work sound intimidated, as long as find one thing that you interested in your life and gradually do it. Be disciplined, but no pressure to push. Balance life and work are not far from you.