some people prefer to have their main meal at noon. some other prefer to have their main meal later in the evening. Which one do you prefer and why?

ืีA large number of people think that they have too many choices in the present. In my opinion, I completely disagree that having a numerous choice is a bad thing. Firstly, having a choice means you are free from being forced and that is the starting point of everything, because creativity and imagination are the result of an ability to select your own option. For example, you have to create a light bulb with only three ingredients, if it fails, you will never find a way to create it, but if it is a success you will never find a better way to make it better due to a limited of choosing your own item. Secondly, from the point of view of most citizens as a customer, having choice will likely prevent companies from taking advantage. Such as, low quality product with high price and bad customer services. By that reason, a numerous choice is the only way to guarantee that you will not get robbed by companies and you can seek for the best of your friend and family. However, most companies will think the other way, because they will have more competitor due to people can selected only for what they want, and that will cost them more fund at the market, which will make them lose their profit surely. This is the main reason why people were told that they have too many options, because they heard it from the company who stay on the other side, and that is how the marketing work in real life business. In conclusion, having a choice is the only way to secure that people are a freeman, and by that freedom, imagination and creativity of the people will never be restricted, and no one can take advantage of you without your consent.