Zoos are sometimes seen as necessary but not poor alternatives to a natural environment. Discuss some of the arguments for and/or against keeping animals in zoos.

People have different views about accommodation, some people believe that cities have a higher standard, while, other people think that living rural regions are better. In my opinion, I agree the first statement that living in cities are more convenience. On the one hand, living in cities brings a lot of benefit due to many reasons. Firstly, city life presents a chance to improve development in career. Furthermore, when people decide to live in the city, they will have opportunities to look for good jobs. For instance, almost young people tend to live and work in urban after graduate because cities are economic growth centre. Secondly, cities are an ideal place for shopping. Obviously, the large brand stores to smaller have opened in cities; therefore, people can purchase anything that they want easily. On the other hand, rural living is also some advantage because of several causes. The first point, living in the rural is beneficial for health as it is less affected by waste gases that come out from means of transport. To illustrate, there is a tendency for people to use bike cycles rather than other transports in village sections; thus, the environment in this place is clearer air. The second point, living in the countryside is peaceful; consequently, it is a place suitable to people relax and enjoy after period busy working. In conclusion, many people agree that living in the cities are better because having a great deal of chance to develop careers, and convenience to purchase; while, other people like to live in villages due to less pollution and suiting rest.