Some sports are extremely dangerous but many people still like them very much. Why do people take part in dangerous sports? Give some suggestions on how to deal with these dangers.

With the advancement in technology, rise in usage of consumer goods like cars, washing machines, refrigerator is noticed. People, now, cannot imagine their lives without such things and make this one of the necessary parts for day to day routines. While this issue has several distinct advantages, there are also a few pitfalls associated with it. Both the aspects are discussed hereunder in brief, before giving an opinion. To begin with, one of the major advantages of consumption good usage is improvement in quality of life. For example, cars have reduced commute time for folks and protect them from unpredictable weather change. Ultimately, life becomes easier this way. If one has his own car, he can travel, according to his convenience and also use in case of heavy rain without getting stuck in bad weather. Beacuse of this, it has become integral part of human life. Another benefit is, time utilization; washing machines now can wash and dry clothes within few minutes without keeping hands busy. Though consumer goods have many benefits, drawbacks cannot be ignored. First of all, dependency on products has created sedentary lifestyle. Today standing or automatic moping devices are being used to clean house while in the past people used to bend down on knees to clean floors. This helped them to maintain their physical heath along with work. secondly is regarding the health. For instance, the overuse of mobile phones can lead to neural disorders, as it emits radio waves that can interfere with the neural mechanism of the body. In conclusion, consumer goods seem to be an integral part of a person’s everyday life and considering numerous positive aspects like improved quality of live and time utilization overcome disadvantages such as health issues and sedentary lifestyle. With proper guidance and awareness in this case would help to mitigate the detrimental effects and enhance the potential advantages.