Male student Carrie, how come I always see you eating in the cafeteria lately? Didn’t you tell me you had a kitchen in your dorm and you were gonna start to. . . Female student Uh-huh. . . and I was gonna start cooking my own meals there. Male student S

There are some nations where criminal trials telecast on television to make people able to get information about that. It has both pros as well as cons, and a few of them are discussed in the subsequent paragraphs. On the one hand, if the hearing and judgment of a case in court is seen directly, it can provide great knowledge of all the legal procedures that take place in that hall, likewise how the trial starts, runs, and ends. If people witness this scene, they will know how a judge examines a case and what factors lead to the punishment for the crime. Such kind of information is only available to the students pursuing Law; however, with this exercise, it can be accessed by everybody. On the other hand, for children, it may not benefit. If youngsters watch the trial, they may get influenced by the criminals how they committed that specific crime. Most of the criminals are not guilty of their doings, so it can inspire youth, especially teenagers, to be like them. They can get knowledge of the plethora of ways to hoodwink the police officers and eventually become a criminal. To sum up, making a judgment in a court available to watch for the general public can have both positive and negative effects. It can make people more knowledgeable about the law, and at the same time, it can also inspire juvenile crime. Hence, in my opinion, the government should not show such kind of activities on TV to everyone, but there should be an age restriction on its access