what is the best city that you have ever visited? explain your viewpoint and provide details and examples to support your answer.

Across the nations of the world, there have been an increase in youth involvement in various unlawful acts. Many are of the opinion that the major cause of this is due to the facts that parents are spending more time at work which makes them have less time for their children. The point in which, I strongly agree. Firstly, Youth are very naïve in their thinking and they needed to be guided in the path of life. Regarding this, they require a guide and instructor that will show them the right way to follow in order to fulfil their dreams. Most parents’ heads are buried in their work as they have less time to provide proper guidance to these children and they left to do whatever they want. For instance, with the technology that knows no bounds as the internet, many youth are exposed to these endless pools and there is no one to monitor what they do or the sites they visit, from there, they began to have bad influences with damages their moral behaviours. Secondly, as the children are narrow-minded, they also tend to give-in to peer pressure due to the absence of their parents. Youth wants to participate in what they see their friends doing and begin to show some incessant behaviour which can actually be tamed if the parents have been there to monitor their children’s attitude. They get into drugs and other violent activities as they want to live the frivolous lives, their friends are living which are totally against the societal values. To conclude, parent’s absenteeism in their children’s welfare has caused an increase in the illegal activities that they involved in.