Your friend wants to start a new hobby but can’t spend any money. What would you recommend and why?

Recently, a lot people now prefer fast food to home made cuisine and they have refused to cook in their homes. In my opinion, this is as a result of lack of time to prepare meals as the preparation can be tasking. Furthermore, the drawbacks is that, it causes wastage of money and may result to obesity and other health problems. Despite this, eating ready-made foodstuff saves the day Most people working 9-5 in a congested and busy environment do not have the luxury of cooking, as such they opt for restaurant meals. Fast feed meals are readily available and accessible to everyone and equally saves time unlike cooking in homes. In addition, preparing home made meal is seen to be tasking and takes a lot of time because it involves a long process depending on the dish to be prepared. On the one hand, there are several drawbacks to consuming ready-made cooking. Firstly, more money is spent on purchasing these meals as some buy them for their everyday meal. Because of this, people have not been able to save or monitor the amount spent on foodstuff. Secondly, it is not healthy to consume because a lot of fast food meals are processed foods and most are junk, which can cause obesity. For example, the United Kingdom, fast-food budget stated that, most people who are obese are so because of incessant consumption of fast food meals. Subsequently, these meals also have ability to cause other health conditions that are detrimental to one's health. On the other hand, eating bread cooked at the restaurant has some benefits. It saves time as it is readily available and people do not have to cook in order to quench their hunger. In addition, it provides people with a variety of cuisines to choose. People have the option to choose whatever meal they prefer and also satisfy their cravings. In conclusion, people tend to choose a ready-made meal over home made feed because of its availability at times needed. Also, its benefits are worthy because it saves people's time and provide them with a variety of foods, however, its disadvantages are not pleasant.