What kind of student activities do you prefer? 1. ) tutoring other students 2. ) participating in a club or sports 3. ) leading a student organziation

It is considered that the salary is the most attractive part of a job. But, many people argue that other aspects of a work are equally important and this essay will examine the both sides of the argument. It is certainly true that the wage is a definitive aspect of a job in todays economic world. In fact, most people prefer paying employment rather than low wage rates, no matter how hard they fight to cope with the stressful situations of a particular employment. For instance, employees tend to attract some jobs such as factory worker in China, as they are paid smartly and may ignorant of the life threatening risk that the job carries with it because of the lack of safety precautions. Therefore salary plays a pivotal role in selecting an employment as this is an era of consumer society. On the other hand, mere financial incentives could not bring the standards for an occupation. This means that other aspect such as job satisfaction, social stigma towards a profession and ethics are equally added a criterion for a selection of a standardized job perspective. For example, many recent study has shown that poor job satisfaction leads to the high turnover rates among nurses in worldwide, although they pay attractive salaries compared to the other professions. In conclusion, because of these reasons it can be argued and I wholeheartedly advocate that the job itself is the most important and many aspects could be considered as standardized perspective rather than the salary of an occupation.