some people believe that life should be lived in the moment, and tomorrow is not guaranteed. Others believe that planning a future and focusing on tomorrow is a better approach to life.

In the modern world, the lifestyle has changed dramatically, people live with busy styles and lack exercise activities despite the rapid increase in the number of gyms. This lifestyle is connected with some problems, but There are some possible solutions to this issue. There are various problems with the sedentary lifestyle, people mostly focus on their jobs and forget physical activity. As a matter of fact, lack of healthy activity makes people suffer from many diseases. For example, obesity, diabetes and diseases related to bones and joints are mainly caused because they do not have enough time to do exercise. Moreover, not performing any exercises leads to various negative effects on study and work performance. The reality has also indicated that people become lazy and stressed when they spend more time playing games and using social media than a workout In my opinion, there are possible solutions to solve these problems. Firstly, we should try a couple of healthy activities daily such as walking around the park, practicing exercise lessons on the internet and minimizing using technology. Another significant point is that instead of letting children use the phone, we can create the physical activities and make good habits in life and encourage the next generations to maintain an active lifestyle for themselves. In addition, propagating the benefits of exercise is a good way we can promote people’s awareness of leading a healthy lifestyle. To recapitulate, a sedentary way of life leads to such problems as gaining weight, health problems while we can manage time of playing or working to create good physical activities to maintain healthy habits.