Your friend wants a pet but has never owned one before and doesn’t know what to choose. What advice would you give and why

In this modern epoch, individuals are suffering from different kind of diseases such as cancer, diabetes and asthma. One of them obesity is also a major problem among people. I would like to discuss the reasons behind this problem and solutions how the ailment of obesity can be reduced. To begin with, obesity is a common disease in young and old people. First and foremost reason is that individuals do not have much time to cook food at their home because they are very busy in their life. They spend their most of the time in their office due to long duration of time period of office work. Owing to this reason, they prefer to eat ready mat food rather than to cook food at their home. Moreover, masses like to live sedentary life style. They do less exercises in their daily routine, which increase the level of obesity in all the ages of people. On the other hand, the problem of obesity can overcome by different ways, such as in school teachers should teach to learners about healthy diet. Further, given that in learning institutes, health related subject should be mandatory. In addition to this, government should organized seminars in which they provide the information about the detrimental effects of overweight. Apart from this, parents also should consume healthy nutrients in their daily meal. As a result, their children would also follow them. Which will help the children to maintain the fitness. In conclusion, overweight has very bad results. People should also take the initiative to control ailment of obesity and should aware their offspring regarding this problem.