Your first impressions when you meet someone are always right

For many people, the first impressions are very important. Some people think that those impressions when they first met someone are always correct. However, from my point of view, the first impressions can not show everything about a person. On the one hand, it seems that when people first meet others, they might show the sensory evaluation to them through appearances, and attitudes. Firstly, people judge others by the clothes, the outfits they wear. All of these elements can show not only their characteristics, social status but also their education. Secondly, they often classify the others by their behaviors, gestures as well as speaking manners that they show on the first meet. For example, a person has a shy look and doesn't want to talk with others for a long time in the same environment, everyone around him/her will think that he/she is an introverted person, or she/he might have anxiety disorders, and so on. However, there is a saying that: "Don't judge a book by its cover". First and foremost, clothes depend on their interests. Many rich people, such as Mark Zuckerberg, Bill Gates, etc, don't want to show off their properties by luxurious clothes, accessories. In fact, they are billions and they use their profits for the development of society. Moreover, some people are not good at giving speeches, even though inside they are good people. Or at that moment, they have a bad mood which affects their behaviors. In conclusion, even though the first impressions when people meet someone are very important, in order to judge people holistically, people should consider many other things like characteristics and their behaviors in the long term.