Your first impressions when you meet someone are always right

First meet provides true judgement of someone's character as is believed by some people. I completely deny this statement as to know a person's personality one needs time. Moreover, people change over certain circumstances. Hence to predict person's true sense first meeting is not sufficient. Undoubtedly, time reveals the true character of a personality. Because on first interaction anyone wants to display his/ her positive aspects as well as one is significantly conscious on the first meet. Hence it is imperative that only prime characteristics will display. Resultantly, it is paramount to meet the person more than once if one wants to know his/her personality. Had Ruskirat my best friend met with his fiance more time, she does not have ruin her life by marrying him. People's behaviour changed over certain situations. Because sometime there is any issue which irritate the person related to once job, family. Hence infront of other person one can not reveal his / her worries. As a result, numerous negative traits overpower the positive one may be due to anxiety. For instance, a survey by "self love" magazine revealed last year that about 70% people are misjudged during first introduction by their companion. To recapitulate, even though first introduction is cardinal, time and number of meetings are essential to predict the true attributes of someone's personality.