International travel has many advantages to both travellers and the country that they visited. Do advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

With the advent of different types of transport it is now easy to reach any corner in the world. To be specific for travellers, it's meant to be a feast. When a person travells internationally it yields more benefits than drawbacks to both the visitor and the state. To embark on, tourists support the nations or places they visit directly and indirectly through various sources such as paying taxes that includes while transport, showing interest in locally produced goods or souvenirs, thus helping in funding the local businesses. Moreover, a travellers could gain vast knowledge about various cultures and heritage when they go across the globe, this satisfies them in their journey. When they visit a new place or a location which they never could possible see in their own country that experience is unique. For example, a recent study revealed that it is easy to learn languages when a person has interest in roaming and interacting with different kinds of aborigines. On the other hand, when considering the downsides, one of the major concern is about health and expenses. But, if the decision of where to land or stay is pre planned logically, it could probably resolve the emabarassing situations such as dehydration by eating unnecessary foods or trying foreign recepies without self preparation. Expenses can be controlled by purchasing only necessary things and enquiring about the same at multiple sites. For instance, when foreigners are sighted the shopekeepers in India try to loot them by charging 4 times than the normal price, this remains same in various other countries too and eating street food is highly cautious because journeyers quiet do not have the habit of eating them. In conclusion, although there are drawbacks about health and money, the advantages of travelling far out weigh the disadvantages beacuse of the exploration and experience one can have when travelling worldwide.