Young people these days tend to be less polite and respectful than in the past. Give the cause.

Tree plantation is crucial to individual's lives and making circumstances less polluted. Many people argue that arbour should be seeded in the empty places, whilst others disagree and believe that there should be built accommodation. This essay will discuss why gardening is entirely necessary for surviving on the earth. Building additional home, by replacing forest can lead hazardous outcomes for human being as well as wildlife. First and foremost, it will break down the ecological balance and result into a desert, cyclone, tornado etc. To pinpoint, without grower we cannot live a single moment because we need oxygen to survive on the surface. For example, a recent problem that we are facing nowadays is global warming, which is only because of pollution and cutting down trees. Moreover, these few sentences can bolster the existing concept that people should take preventative approach towards the forest, however accommodation is also required to live. Green woodland can give us not only a energetic feel, but also, lots of resources food and many other things. First of all, we use wood for our daily needs like: paper, furniture and fuel etc. We can collect fruits, medicine, wood, rubber and so on, from the natural resources and it's the easiest way to get nutritious product. For instance, Cambodia is a country where has been 52. 9% land is consumed for trees and forest their main source of income comes from these resources. In addition to this, unfeigned resources are also beneficial for the country's economic development. In conclusion, if people just think about their own space, in place of, plant it can lead to a destructive impacts, which in result can cause a Greenhouse effect to all over the globe. To infer, I am convinced that Hurst is closely intertwined with individual lives no one can't stay here without nature and nature can not stay without creature.