Some people say that the best way to discourage smoking is to make smoking illegal in public spaces Other people say that this is not enough and that other measures are needed

There is no doubt that most people are not as fit as and active, as they were in the past. Most of the countries are trying to look into the root causes of this issue. In this essay I will discuss some of the causes of this problem, and also suggest some solutions for the issue. As far as I am concerned, The main cause of this problem is the inorganic food materials available in the market. In olden days, people used to take organic food. For example, They used to grow wheat crops and other food crops without using pesticides. Nowadays, the quality of the materials is very poor. By consuming this, people are becoming sick. In order to solve this issue, use of pesticides should be reduced. The government also should alert the Food Quality Department regarding this issue, and the department should do proper tests before giving approval for a product. Another cause of this problem is lack of exercise. Earlier, people used to work out every day for at least an hour, but these days, Many people became very busy with their works and they completely stopped exercising. For example, In IT industry, Many people don't get time to work out because of their tight schedule. In my view, Even though, You are busy with works, Give at least an hour to work out. This would help to be fit. In conclusion, The problems which we discussed above are insurmountable. If every individual work on this, then definitely we would come out of this situation. The government also should bring some awareness among the people regarding the benefits of taking organic food.