Young people should spend more time on cultural activities such as music and theater and less time on sport. How far

Isn’t it unfortunate that in today’s society there are so many people who cannot go to the theatre don’t listen to many classic and natural music. I strongly belive that, although our music and theatre are very usefull for young people for If young people listen to music and go to the theatre, they will be become intellegant and responsible. For example our theatre full of kind of ancient and traditional things. Amazinating pictures, tools, clothes into films. Thay are know our customers and tradititon through these is things with. Futhermore, it is essentional to have a good knowledge of listen to music and go to the theatre. In addition to they will being grow up clever and country’s for loyal. On the other hand sport activities are very useful too. Because, firstly they healthy for and second they aren’t ill fast and they grow up well-built. All things considred, though, it seems to me that music and theatre importan things our life for, Without there are we don’t learn our country history.