Young people should spend more time on cultural activities such as music and theater and less time on sport. How far

It’s thought that youth should engage in cultural activities such as music and theatre rather than sport. Personally, I partly agree with that idea because both of them plays a key role in people’s life. First of all, participation of youth in cultural activities are beneficial their mental health while sport is necessary for Youth’s physical health. After participating in a cultural activity they can get relaxation and happiness. Watching a play at the theatre is one of the best way relaxing and while watching a play people tend to forget their own problems and give attention to only a play and see how the story unfold. Secondly, engagement in sport can help many young people to stay healthy. Playing sport could allow them to stay in shape as well as have more energy to work or study. Besides, by taking part in team sports people could build friendly relationship with their colleagues to make their work or study more enjoyable. In conclusion, while cultural engagement is meaningful for youth’s mental health. They should take part in sport activities for their physical health.