Young people say that travelling to different countries benefits them and the society. Give your opinion.

There is no doubt that travelling has many benefits, not only to an individual but also to the society. Now a days many young people are interested in travelling to other countries. It will help to develop their overall attitude. I completely agree with this statement and in this essay I will support my view with examples. To begin with, travelling has many benefits to our younger generation. In recent years, many people are interested in travelling to other countries for experiencing new things like their culture and languages. For example, young people can get an opportunity to meet many persons in the particular country and they can discuss about various things that is more prevalent in that country. Through this communication, people get an idea about job opportunities and also about developing sectors. This would help young ones to adapt various cultures, languages etc. . To continue, society also gets many benefits from travelling. Through visiting many countries, many people get in touch with the new technologies that is miler common as well as useful in countries. Younger generations can introduce various technologies in our community by using the ideas gained from their research and implement it in our country. For Example, many electronic devices used in our society are very harmful to our health, because it emits a lot of radiation and damaged our body. But through the thorough study takes place about devices by consulting the specialists in another country, we can get an idea about the problems and solutions to solve the major issues. Also, we can introduce various technologies in our society that is more useful in other nations, in order to reduce the harmful effects produced by the electronic devices. To wind up, individuals get a lot of benefits means of travelling to many countries. It will help our society as a whole