Young people in distributed economies tend to become violent causing distraction to life and property. Wha are the causes, impacts and remedies of such problem.

It is undoubtedly true that, with the advent of globalisation demands of people are touching to the sky and money is the factor, which help the people to survive easily on earth. Nowadays, individuals confronting several issues that can cause serious harm to life. Hence, unbalanced economic status has dangerous impact on human life or not? Its a big matter of debate. In this essay, I am going to examine the possible reasons for this phenomenon, effects and suggest some proactive measures to eradicate this problem from society. To begin with, the first step is to understand why is this happening? There are varieties of factor are responsible, firstly, contemporary youth is facing the biggest issue; unemployment. This reasons they are unable to meet their basic necessities as well as their modern desire like smart phones, branded cars and other accessories. Therefore, lack of opportunities regarding earnings has great influence on life and they do act negatively. Moving ahead, this factor has grave consequences on human life. Frustrating lifestyles leads to breaking relationships between family members and they show aggressiveness in their behaviour. This factor resulting in detrimental influence on health like, person feel isolated and sometimes can suffer from some psychological problems like depression and anxiety. Moreover, when person are not satisfied from their needs, they do criminal act like stealing and robbery. It is certainly true that, every problem has several solutions. Mainly, government should provide job opportunities to masses to earn well for their life as well as meet their needs. Secondly, counselling by government to people more aware about how to solve dispute regarding money and rehabilitate the people by giving more information regarding life.