Young people in distributed economies tend to become violent causing distraction to life and property. Wha are the causes, impacts and remedies of such problem.

The youth have been imitating behaviour of celebrities in the worldwide by paying the excessive amount of attention on the mass media over the last decades. In this essay I will consider the reason of this circumstance and provide several benefits and shortcomings of this habit. The mass media, which now has covered the whole world, inevitably influence young generations who regularly watch TV or read magazines. Some people argue that famous individuals achieved the peculiar amount of success and therefore, followers are motivated by them and desire to be successful. Another reason why ordinary people copy their idols is the society demonstrate a willingness to have the same kind of activities and to interact with each other. Michael Jackson, for example, was the legend not only in the pop music, but also in professional dancing, and the world, therefore, eventually accepted his dance as that person's style, and so nowadays more and more young dancers and singers attempt to follow his legendary way. The imitation several famous individuals has been acquired by most people having both positive and negative experiences. However, despite having several disadvantages such as black humour and sarcasm, the advantages of this skill could overcome the whole negative sides. As an example, this way is quite simple to make a friend in society, even to become popular in social networks like Instagram that could be a lucrative job. Furthermore, if people imitate someone's manner and style, and in the long run it leads them to be professional artists and to have future perspectives. To sum up, a number of people excessively follow the mass media and therefore tend to copy the manners of celebrities. However, this habit has a lot of benefits which could be fruitful in the long term.