4 fatherhood ought to be emphasized as much as motherhood. The idea that women are solely responsible for deciding whether or not to have leads on to the idea that thay are also responsible for briging the children up.

There are people who believe that women are solely responsible for deciding regardless have babies leads on to the issue that they are also responsible for growing them up. Beside how we ought to be emphasized between fatherhood and motherhood. This essay will be explicitly analyzed about this problem. Firstly, nobody does not know that one born baby is the sequence of breeding between one man and one woman. According to the medical term, when a sperm of man has a connection with egg in woman will be create a very first cell of a new baby. As a result, a baby have chracterzses of parent, thus, it is certainly unreasonable women are not solely responsible for determining whether or not to have babies. More importantly, the responsible for bringing the children up is both from mother and father. For example, fatherless or motherless child will be not becoming a greatest man if they lack of the illustration from one of father and mother. A fatherless child always aspirate a family, where there are father and teach how to be brave and strong in the enormous challengable life. At the same time a motherless child perhaps could not to behaviour softly and have a sensibility inside. Moreover, a fatherhood and motherhood is deserved the same place in the responsibility for bringing a child up and child’s memories. We made conclude, in spite of one baby has a great co-ordination with a woman from pregnancy period but this is very necessary both of mother and father to growing up a person has benefit for society.