Young people are leaving their homes from rural areas to study or work in the cities What are the reasons Do advantages of this development outweigh its disadvantages

Nowadays, It is easy for you to witness a significant increase in the amount of environmental issue whenever you turn on your television or thump through the pages of newspapers. Those problems are negatively influencing the earth. Nevertheless, we still can protect our planet, if we know how to change our lifestyle with effective measures. I totally agree with that, and this essay I will demonstrate our view with clear examples. Foremost of all, Humans are intelligent creatures and their demands are endless. They are continuing to exploit and utilize natural resources in waste way, especially using plastic bags and releasing CO2 are mainly cause global warming and greenhouse effect. They don’t care much about that, they believe that what they are doing with the environment is inevitable. We can save the planet with our single action such as replacing air conditioner with electric fans to reduce the amounts of CO2 released out environment, or using paper bags when you go shopping. It is necessary to raise public awareness, every our action also impact to the environment. It is negative or positive impact based on your awareness. Another reason why I support this view is that we can preserve out planet by using renewable energy such as wind, solar, water power, tidal and so on. That is a clean and infinite resource. When we use those resources, that will limit hazardous emissions like petroleum, coal, natural gas from factories or individuals. Moreover, you can reduce air pollution by planting green trees, they will absorb CO2. Therefore, the Government should encourage resident to plant green trees on the street which will minimize the smoking from vehicles, or even you can make your house be more clean and fresh by locating some tree pots on your balcony. In short, there is nothing wrong with what they are doing with the environment is our future. From now we need to change our mind, raise our awareness, form using friendly products habbit. I believe that together we can the the world.