Some people prefer to get up early in the morning and start the day’s work. Others prefer to get up later in the day and work until late at night. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your choice.

Now a day, More and more parents are relying on computers and laptops to make their children learn new things. However, there are both Pros and Cons to decide to do this In this essay, I will discuss some of the negative effects and advantages of computers. Let's begin by looking at the advantages. One of the main positives is that it supports social interaction and enhances communication skills. What I mean by this is children can easily connect with their families and friends. Moreover Children get the chance to learn through various educational applications. For instance, there is a course named The Little Engineer in Shenzhen where is the Silicon Valley of China, the training course is designed for ages 6 to 10, and they were instructed to use custom software for programming. There is an amazing result been find, all kids are enjoying the study and most of them can create a new program after 6 months learning, and some of their ideas were purchased by large IT companies. Turning Other side of the Argument people says that excessive use of electronic devices makes children Absent from physical activity. It not only hampers their personal growth, but also physical development. As a result, it adversely affects their interpersonal as well as social skills. For example, a famous online game called the GT5, if the game player is playing a role as a gangland, they can rob and kill civilians at will. These might make kids become violent. Thus, parents should take the responsibility to control this situation, otherwise, the consequences are worrying. All things consider, although playing computers and tablets has some negative effects, it still is a good method for children learning and training their technology skills and abilities, if this under an effective arrangement.