In some countries, people who commit less serious crimes are made to undertake community service* instead of a prison sentence. Some people believe that all people who have committed a crime should be sent to prison.

It is often argued that the art is necessary as a part of hobbies. Some people might think that the local council would not care arts and any other things whereas, others insist that it could be consumed with money. In my opinion, I personally think that the arts must be developed more than before. This essay will address the both sides of activities. First of all, a plenty of economic business is more important than any other creative activities in modern society. Recently, the majority of jobs are required more practical skills such as engineering technics because some of arts is not related to grow up the economy of local society. For example, when people take part in a conference such as how to improve IT skills to earn a lot of money then the economic activities which are much better than arts for community are operating efficiently. Furthermore, it seems like wasting time and money when the government supports the arts or more. On the other hand, it is a good opportunity to be creative person for the future when government support the arts. In other words, it is good for the characteristics particularly for children. For instance, when youth people play musical instruments or painting they might have an abundance of emotion which is helpful and useful for some creative and emotional professions such as hairdresser or musician. Therefore, children’s brain will be inspired to be the best artist in the future. In conclusion, in spite of the fact that it is not an obligation of government to support the article activities we need to encourage people to focus on the creative things. It will be also effective to maintain the beautiful future for the next generation.