Young generations prefer to marry and have children when they become 30 and above and they no longer start their marriage and family life at a young age. Do you agree with this?

Nowadays, many people want to start their married life when they are in the age of thirties and thirty plus, they also prefer to do child planning near around this, and they do not wish to get married at an early stage. I opine the same view and the reason for this contemplation are manifold. In this essay, I will discuss two main issues behind this thinking of adolescents that why they do not hope for their wedding soon. In this competitive era, to achieve anything has become a tedious task. Similarly, to get a good job, it is essential to have higher levels of educational degrees. Therefore, in order to be successful, young people choose to finish their study first before their wedding. For example, in a recent survey done by the California University, seventy percent of the students in the master class are unmarried, and the reason filled in the questionnaire that they want to complete their education first with good marks which require a high level of concentration, and if they get married, it would be difficult for them to focus. Further, it is irrefutable that it requires a lot of money to run a family, and after completing the studies when young people get a job, it takes some time to reach for getting a good salary as they will become experienced. For instance, in my office a fresher gets rupees fifty thousand at junior level in the Accounts department, whereas the person who is acquainted with two -three years of knowledge in the particular field, he or she will get one lakh rupees. Therefore, as a fresher, it is easy to spend life with small earnings, but for married couples, it requires more money to meet certain fixed expenses and responsibilities when they will be having children. Consequently, youngsters prefer to procrastinate their wedding plans. To summarise, although it is needed to marry at a right age, there are certain constraints which are holding people to start their married life at a little later stage so that they are settled and have a good bank balance in their bank accounts when they will marry with someone.