Some people like to get married and start a family while they are still young (under 30 years of age). Others prefer to wait until they are older to start their own family. Which do/would you prefer?

Present day schools are facing the always rising Disciplinary issues. According to some people parents are responsible for inculcating the value of discipline in their children; others insist that it is the role of teachers. I agree with the former view. Different schools have different subjects depending on their child’s age and each subject is taught by a specific teacher. It is highly unlikely that each teacher teaches the same standards of discipline for all pupils across all grades. Each child is different and have to be moulded depending on the child’s behaviour. To illustrate further, the school near has 40 students in class. The teacher often finds it difficult to control the class and teach the lesson within the allotted time. The teacher is more concerned about explaining the lesson and completing the course and gives less attention to those who misbehave in their class. On the contrary, parents observe their kids very closely since their birth. They tend to spend a lot of time with their children during their free time at home. Since they interact more with their child, they have an opportunity to teach them discipline and mend their behaviour. Children often try to imitate their parents and learn behaviour skills. For example, my son wakes up early in the morning and gets ready for schools as we all get ready for our offices. To conclude this essay, teachers in the modern era find it extremely’ difficult to discipline all the children and mend their ways within the allotted time. It is the responsibility of parents to discipline their child and show them what is right and wrong.