You work for a children’s home which needs volunteers to help at weekends. write to the local newspaper. In your letterRequest that they publicise the vacancies Include details of what is required of the applicantsExplain the ways in which both voluntee

People nowadays are up to un-healthy lifestyle. Due to this reason there are majority of people who have severe problems related to health and this tendency is increasing as result of overweight. This essay will discuss the issues and suggest solutions to overcome this problem. However, there are two main reasons for being overweight. Firstly, it includes leading a sedentary lifestyle. For example, people who are working in offices do not get sufficient time to take care of their health. Likewise, In IT companies, they usually sit for long hours and work, they spend more time in front of the computer and don’t get time to move around. Therefore, they spoil their health by sitting and not moving until 6 hours, which results in health problems like obesity and diabetes. Secondly, consuming junk foods, this also includes in being overweight. For instance, most school canteen offers children to prefer unhealthy foods over salads by making attractive posters of junk foods which attracts young people to buy it. Because of this reason people spoil their health. This issue can be solved by preparing healthy meals for school children and for office mates the best way to have healthy life is, by exercising. Likewise, to maintain proper body one must regularly visit the fitness center and move from one place to another rather than sitting at one place. Furthermore, one should maintain their body by consuming balanced-diet too. Thus, this reason can help people to be fit without being oversized. In conclusion, although people are busy in this hectic lifestyle one must always give importance to their body by exercising regularly. In contrast, this essay has discussed one major reason for obesity and also suggested the solution for this issue.