Topic: The use of mobile phone is as antisocial as smoking. Smoking is banned in certain places so mobile phone should be banned like smoking.

Thanks to the invention of the Internet, online shopping tends to become one of the most prevalent shopping methods in the modern life. In spite of some clear drawbacks, the benefits of buying things on the Internet are undeniable and considered to be more greater. To begin with, the consumers probably encounter some disadvantages of shopping online. One concern relates to buyers’ frustrating experience which caused by delays in delivery, producing the delays in their scheduled activities. Additionally, it would be a huge waste of time in complaining or processing complicated returns if the quality of products were much different from the advertisements, it eventually does not end in customer’s comfort. Moreover, there is a large risk of fraud when buying things online. One of critical issue is the hacking of bank account used for payments, consequently, causing major financial losses. People also cannot accurately evaluate the danger of personal information leak or identity theft underneath bogus websites during their shopping session. However, the good news is that mentioned problems above can be avoided by choosing to shop with reliable brands or no more accessing in fake platforms. On the other hand, I am more convinced that the advantages offered by online shopping are more considerable than its downsides. Convenience is the best and important factor that makes surfing Internet some time, picking items in cart, ordering them by simple steps become more and more popular. Comparing with traditional shopping habits which people take hours to travel to the local market, the expenditure of time on online shops significantly reduced. What is more, just sitting at home and visiting the online market via the desktop or mobile screen, there is a wide range of product or brand choices around the world recommended to consumers. People can easily search for their favourite things, compare prices and reviews before clicking on the place order button. One more plus point is that the prices from online shops are much more competitive. Coupons, gift codes during sale campaigns and festivals are also interesting benefits which are rarely promoted by local stores. Henceforth, it is confidently concluded that the advantages of online shopping overweights the disadvantages. Nowadays, a shopping method which could open more doors of development is supposed to give shoppers many major benefits.