You saw an advert asking for volunteers to run a charity event 1 Explain why you are interested in helping 2 give details suitable past experience 3 suggest ways you might help with the event

Nowadays, there is a big issue in many countries that some people don't understand how to bring up their child properly. It is undeniable that this problem is not included in school education. Although, some people think it is not a significant problem and useless for teaching the student how to parent their child well. Both will be discussed and give some detail in the following paragraph. However, There are some people who interest to read many books and find a lot of information how to be a good mother and father. Therefore, learning about this issue is not important for them and it's waste their time to study about this in school. They are too young to learn how to grow up their child in high school age. Likewise, they should learn and prepare for their future education more than learning a lesson that is not vital. On the contrary, It is necessary that they should know the fundamental data of becoming a great parent. There are a lot of populations that don't know how to deal with their child because they don't have enough time to analyse what they have to do. Furthermore, this will be one of the reasons why there a lot of people that have mental problem. Domestic violence is the significant thing that happens in the family with less understanding about their kids. To conclude, Both ways have pros and cons in their own ways. Though, It depends on the society and the country they live. Those are have enough help to the parent with the newborn. From my point of view, I think we should learn how to be the parent when we was young because at that time we know the feeling of the child. Thereby, we really feel how the child feel.