Attending a live performance (for example, a play, concert, or sporting event) is more enjoyable than watching the same event on television. Use specific r

Live concerts are always fun to attend. Some people believe that attending a concert live is always more interesting than watching the same program on television. I contradict this belief because I think watching events like concerts, plays or matches on television is more convenient and enjoyable. And this essay will discuss the reasons with examples to support my point. First of all, these days because of the huge gathering during live performances, it becomes very troublesome. Instead, watching shows on TV is way more very convenient and comfortable. These days people can pause and play any shows on television as per their own convenience. Furthermore, people do not have to worry about the traffic and parking problem which usually is the case in live concerts. Normally live concerts are very crowded and these shows are very prone to accidents and stampedes if are not organized well. Also, shows on TV is a viable option for elderly people who can not go and attend the live shows in person. Therefore, I beckon to attend these shows on TV with your near and dear one. Besides, with the advancement in the telecommunication industry, technologies like 4K, OLED etc. enables you to watch TV with a lot of clarity and great sound effects. In stadiums, because of the distance between the audiences and the performers and noise, one can hardly understand or catch the actual action. So, people these days prefer to sit on their couches and enjoy the shows with their favorite drinks or snacks. To recapitulate, I would second the point of watching live performances on TV. This essay highlighted the fact why the live performances at times become unpleasant to attend and why watching such shows on TV is always recommended.