Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges relating not only to the environment, but population and education as well. What problems will your country face in the next ten years? How can t

So, according to few people children's playing activities have to be informed like which can help them in their academic otherwise there is no use of it. So here I am talking about educational activities, like it can be pretty useful. Because it has two advantages like children, are enjoying as well as getting some information. In this way they don't have to be forced to learn because this form of education is coming from play time. For example, playing "Sudoku", although it's a game, but it provides lots of information and children can definitely learn lot's of techniques which can certainly enhance their thinking abilities. In this para I will be talking about why other activities are not waste. Like let's take an example of some leisure activity like playing outside lets say "Hide and Seek", certainly it can't be considered as educational. So my one point is it helps children balance out their overall life, like it helps to ease out the pressure that they might be feeling from their studies. It can be considered as a break from the stressful activities, because as a child sometimes study could be very overwhelming. And also now there have been scientifically proven studies, which shows breaks or such leisure activities can boost children or any other person's performances. So to conclude, I must say that I disagree with the above statement like we cannot discard children's leisure activities just because it's not educational, because every activity has its own benefits. However, I do feel that there has to be a balance, because educational leisure activities can also help children as much as non-educational. However, excess of both can be bad.