Fashion trends are difficult to follow these days and it’s widely believed that they primarily exist just to sell clothes. Some people believe that we shouldn’t follow them and that we should dress in wha

The trends in fashion and clothing are hard to wear by people moreover, their sole objective is to sell their clothing. Certain individuals have an opinion that people should wear dresses in which they feel more confident and comfortable. In my opinion, I do believe that the dressing style of people should be according to their taste and personality. In present time many famous designers exhibit their clothing designs on big m=platforms such as The Milan and The Paris fashion week. The pattern and style of dresses that models wear Is very difficult for a normal person to carry because of their unusual designs. Moreover, the designs, colours and styles change every year thus making people to spend a lion’s portion of their salary in purchasing these clothes. Actors and actresses undoubtedly spend lakhs to purchase and wear these dresses in award functions and parties in order to remain in publicity and to maintain their reputation in the glamourous world. However, I believe that people should wear dresses which makes them feel relaxes. Every person has a different personality and fashion identity; hence they should not copy others. They should wear dresses in which they feel more self-assured. Furthermore, instead of spending enormous part of their income on purchasing clothes, they should save money for future uncertainties and invest in profitable schemes. Additionally, it is undeniable true that whatever is shown in vogue fashion magazines and fashion channels by designers will always suit your body, as everyone has different physique and it is not sure that If it is looking good on fashion models it will look good on you. So people should not spend their money in wasteful and extravagant clothing In my opinion, I vehemently agree that people should dress according to their taste and preference rather than wearing uncomfortable clothes to please the society and people.