Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Dicuss both views and give your opinion?

People have different views about the best way to successful career is continuing to study at academic institutions or getting a job. While having a job after school would bring some benefits, I believe that it is better to go to college or university. To begin with, there are some advantages to having a job straight after completing course in schools. Firstly, school leavers could start earning money early; therefore, they are able to pay the cost of living in their lives. Secondly, some individuals would like to follow their passion, and they want to put the knowledge gained during their studies into pratices. For example, Bill Gate, one of the richest man in the world, decided to drop out of Havard universtiy when he find the opportunity with computer softwares. Finally, if students word hard after finishing school, they are ability to move up the career ladder in the near future. On the other hand, I would argue that it is beneficial for students to choose university to enhance their knowledge. Nowadays some companies require academic qualifications in order to work effectively, such as hospitals and banks. Also, getting a excellent degree could help student to have the promotion prospects. In addition, studying in universities might give to teenagers to have strong relationships. As a result, usually do they have an opportunity to reach their achivement in live. In conclusion, it seems to me that students should continue to study in universities for successful careers instead of working straight when they finish schools.