: The young today spend a large amount of their leisure time in shopping centres. It is feared that this could have a negative influence on the young and society. with this view?

In my opinion, I do agree that today's young generation are spending their free time in shopping centres. In this essay, I will discuss about the positive and negative influence on the youth and all over the society. Although they earn sufficiently, it could be a waste of age and money. For instance, if there is a need for particular want, then this would be well and good. Moreover kids are being influenced by the people who do spend their leisure turn uselessly. On the whole, it creates a negative impact in the society. Overcrowding is a major drawback in malls. Similarly, there are lots of advantages when it comes to shopping centres. As far as leisure pace is concerned, it should be productive. Youngsters of today's generation tend to have a meet up with their friends, which is the first and foremost thing to do on weekends. Probably, shopping centres could be a great choice. With regard to this, it is important for people who go to work to get out of the house for a while and do something entertaining. It is clearly understood that shopping malls can provide the best shopping experiences such as social gatherings, product launches and so on. People are likely to have less time during weekdays when compared to weekends. To conclude, Adolescents of today's world are spending most of their spare time in malls. In the same way it will also lead to a misguidance for the upcoming generation. Therefore, it should be used wisely and usefully.