The young today spend a large amount of their leisure time in shopping centers. It is feared that this could have a negative influence on the young and society. with this view?

Do we really aware about the importance of the young and how they are spending their hours in shopping centres today in our lives? In fact, It considers being one of the most significant issues that had a huge impact and played a big role in shaping life around us recently. The following lines will discuss that clearly and my own point of view. There is a tendency to believe that, when dealing with such a matter we have first to define all reasons and facts which is connected to it. Understandably, the essential reasons are some students study in the coffee of somewhere they filled confidentially. Also they going shopping centres in free day can be affective work and that can decrease in the intellectual level because people like a shopping and that can be changed a psychological effect, I believe that very important for the society. Actually, a numerous and rationalize, reason demonstrates this subject. To be more precise, many researchers had ensured on the effect on this subject. A good example of that can be seen in society the young between 18 to 28 spending too much time in shopping centres because they are at the age adolescence or they are needed advices from their parents. Naturally, young woman they every day see the product which is sold, losing their money on shoes or clothes or whatever they liked. Certainly, we can't deny the essential effect of it on our community and how it occupies great part of our life. As far as I am concerned, young it has a huge impact in society, they should thinking were spending at many and how spending in a life. Admittedly, a young woman also lose their money in restaurants and coffee this life and the men. So they should think. To sum up all what has been written, taking everything into consideration negative influence on the young today spend a money in shopping centres.