Being a celebrity - such as famous film star or sports personality - brings problems as well as benefits. Do you think that being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems? Give reasons for your answe

The quality and standard of living in various countries and cities across the globe is becoming unbearable. In my opinion, constant air and environmental pollution are major issues to be noticed. To begin with, increase in the environmental and air pollution are one of the prime issues. In other words, major metropolitan cities are being engulfed with various mechanical vehicles that emit carbon monoxide, which in excess causes depletion of the ozone layer. This result to heavy climate change and global warming, thereby creating an imbalance of ur ecosystem. In addition to this, environmental pollution caused by plastics and nylon bags affects the drainage systems and easy flow of water in the ocean, streams and rivers. For example, in Tokyo the recent typhoon in 2018 damaged over 1000 houses and properties, due to the high littering of plastics in the city. These factors pose heavy threats in the lives of people living in these vicinities. On the other hand, inclination of vehicles using fuel in substitution for electric cars will be beneficial. This action will bring about an increase in the lifespan of citizens living in these cities. This may be due to the fact that electric motor vehicles support renewable energy and will in the long run reduce the amount of carbon monoxide. Additionally, industries and manufacturing firms should be encouraged to support the "going green" initiative and find ways at which they can recycle their products and reduce their usage of fossil fuels. For instance, in the United States, the Coke bottling company has started a campaign to retrieve all the plastic bottles with their brand name marked on it, in an effort to reuse and recycle them into making shoes for the less privileged in Pakistan. In conclusion, increases in the shift from cars that consume fuel to electric vehicles and encouraged the habit of recycling by industries will be of a positive impact.