Being a celebrity - such as famous film star or sports personality - brings problems as well as benefits. Do you think that being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems?

Nowadays people focusing on being a famous person they intend to spread their reputation around them. But there are some people who have a strong feelings on their argument. I think being a celebrity, has to face many problems as well as can pleasure many facilities. Both view will be discussed before drawing a reasonable conclusion. On the one hand, a substantial number of people who are they spend their entire life to be celebrity. In the first place, it can be said that celebrity can earn a huge amount of money which they are able to buy all the amenities of life. For example, not only they can buy luxury apartments in a posh area but also they can visit an exclusive restaurants where general people do not have any access. Moreover, general people especially young generation always attempt to follow them such as their hairstyle, dress up and way of speaking. For these celebrities feel proud. on the other hand, even though there are no shortcomings in their life they can not move like an ordinary people. Moreover, being a celebrity, sometimes it may have influence in their life to lead astray. As a result, they become an enemy of the people as well as the country. For instance, Aadil Khan was the famous hero across the country after passing two years as a successful hero, he engaged himself such as actions which are really detrimental for country and he left the country forever. Furthermore, most of the time well-known persons get involved themselves with immoral activities. To conclude, I consider that, although being a celebrity has some benefits and drawbacks, they should not go far away from the right path. Moreover, they have to be honest as well as try to keep in balance of their life.