Psychologists have known for many years that colour can affect how people feel. For this reason, attention should be given to colour schemes when decorating places such as offices and hospitals. How true is this statement? How far does colour influence people’s health and capacity for work?

It is and irrefutable fact that the role of colour in our life, just like a soul without a body. Can you imagine the world without colour or black and white? Psychologists assert that there are lots of meaningful meaning of colour in buildings. In my opinion, it is true and in this essay, I intend to support my views before conclusion can be drawn. There are several reasons why the colour precious in our lifestyle. Firstly, it is very hard to survive in the world without colour. Being a human, From the childhood, we totally depend on the colours and its also indicates the brain signal such as red indicates danger sign and green is for right. Moreover, the colours on the buildings also different like white is illustrate for hospitals, and usually Grey colours express offices. According to the survey conducted by scientists found that human brain reflects the signal to neurons, when we see different colours. Furthermore, the cooler of the rainbow, make folks feel happiness. There is no doubt that the sometimes, same colours reflecting the different imaginations like red is for love. The colour of the sky also make people calm and relax. Overall, the colours of the clothes also demonstrates the persons personality, light colour look like a sober and dark, bright colours Pin out for party wear. To put in a nutshell. I pen down and say that we can’t depict our life without colour. There is inferred that why the God make colours for us, to make our life easy and give power to the brain thinks the meaning of colour.