You should spend about 40 minutes on this question It is better to save money than to spend it How far Is saving more important than spending in today s world

In today’s consumer world, there is an opinion asserting saving money is more advisable compared to simply splash it out. Having said that, I utterly agree with the given statement on the basis of some compelling reasons which will be discussed in details. To begin with, one of the most rational justifications in support of this mindset is that we live in a fast-changing world which is full of unexpected events; to put it differently, it is an absolute necessity to have a reserve of funds in case of emergencies, including unemployment, illnesses or other crisis in some points in life. Furthermore, if there are no proper plans for managing earnings, not only are individuals bound to put themselves at risk of reckless spending, but worse they are prone to lead a wildly extravagant lifestyle; for instance, by purchasing frivolous or unnecessary items particularly those luxurious ones while it might just give them some momentary pleasures. Lastly, those who tend to have a disciplined style of living and save regularly some amounts of their income, even if it is relatively insignificant, they are more likely to accumulate vast sums of money in long-run which in turn can be used to meet their targets, for example purchasing a car or property. It might be said that people make money to enjoy a better life and make the most of every moment of their lives. Despite this, it seems that for many people, these pleasures are momentary and outweighed by issues, such as becoming stuck in deep financial problems. To conclude, there are a multitude number of benefits in saving money, ranging from avoiding excessive sending to fulfilling our long-term goals which are achievable through appropriate saving scheme.