The graph describes average house prices in Sometown in 2005. Write a report for a university tutor describing the information shown. Double Line Graph Average House Prices from Target Ba

It is considered that greatest present one could ever give to youngsters is cash. However, some people argued otherwise. This essay will tackle both arguments, but in my opinion, it will always depend on the recipients’ personality and needs. One reason why some people believe that giving money as a gift would be best for teens is because these younger generations today often know what they like and what would give them happiness. As a result, they are more excited to receive money so that they can be able to buy what they want or use it for what would benefit them. In addition to that, people think that they could buy some things for their gift, but then, it is possible that these teens would not like that. That is why, it is better to give them money and let them buy and use it for something they prefer. On the other hand, some people argued that when teenagers received money, they might use it for something that would lead them to trouble. In today’s generation, having money to spend with will be favourable to the young people, to be able to meet the trends such as social acceptance and peer pressure, which they try to embrace. Consequently, they could consider spending the money for extensive partying, alcohol, drugs and the like, which undoubtedly have a negative influence on them. Therefore, it is considered that it would be better if people would give them things of value, other than cash, that could rather be useful. In my opinion, while for some teens, they would prefer to receive cash that they can use for themselves, it is still best first to consider the recipient's personality, whether it would be useful to give them money or some other things as a giftIn my opinion, while for some teens, they would prefer to receive cash that they can use for themselves, it is still best first to consider the recipients’ personality whether it would be useful to give them money or some other things as a gift.