As a result of tourism development, English has become the most popular language. Some people think that it will be the only language to be spoken one day. Do the advantages of having one language outweigh its disadvantages?

Employment is the main aim of every individual as it is a great source of money and we need money in order to survive in this modern world. In an organization, it is generally seen that the people working at the management level are provided with a large number of vacations as compared to the other employees. I believe that all employees should be treated equally and should be provided with the same number of vacations in a year and this essay will discuss the same. In today's world, it is important to have a good reputation in order to bring business to a company. A company's reputation is built by the completed projects. It depends upon the efforts of all the employees working in an organization. In India, in many private sector companies, the manager takes all the credit for good work. However, it is the dedication of team members which helps in project completion. Some companies give lots of benefits to the managers and in order to compensate the money they don't provide the same to other employees, even though the person who is actually working on the project is working for longer hours than the manager. For instance, in my friend's company, they have started to deduct the salaries of normal employees, if they come late. However, the managers can come and go at any time they like. In conclusion, All the employees of the company should be treated equally and provided with the same number of vacations. The directors should respect the efforts of all employees and should understand that it is a teamwork. There should be no discrimination in the policies according to the ranks, rules should be equal for everyone, then only a company can grow and run smoothly.